Electoral wards and parliamentary boundaries

Sheffield is divided into 28 electoral wards. Each ward is represented by 3 City Councillors who are elected in local elections. These are shown below.

Find an electoral ward

Contact Electoral Services

Town Hall
Pinstone Street
S1 2HH

Want to talk to someone right now?