Skip to content

Members of Parliament for Sheffield

There are 6 Members of Parliament (MPs) for Sheffield elected at a General Election:

Constituency areas are listed below, or you can use the postcode search to find your MP.


Brightside and Hillsborough

Mr Harry Harpham (Labour).
c/o House of Commons, Westminster, London, SW1A 0AA

Telephone:020 7219 3000


Brightside and Hillsborough constituency

  • Burngreave

  • Firth Park

  • Hillsborough

  • Shiregreen & Brightside

  • Southey



Mr Paul Blomfield (Labour), Unit 4, Edmund Road Business Park, 135 Edmund Road, Sheffield S2 4ED

Telephone: 0114 2722882
Fax: 0114 2722442


Please phone 0114 2722882 for details.

Central constituency

  • Broomhill

  • Central

  • Manor Castle

  • Nether Edge

  • Walkley



Rt Hon Mr Nick Clegg (Liberal Democrat), Constituency Office, 85 Nethergreen Road, Sheffield S11 7EH

Telephone: 0114 2309002
Fax: 0114 2309614


They are held regularly at the Constituency Office and around the Constituency. To make an appointment please call 0114 2309002.

Hallam constituency

  • Crookes

  • Dore & Totley

  • Ecclesall

  • Fulwood

  • Stannington



Ms Louise Haigh (Labour).
c/o House of Commons, Westminster, London, SW1A 0AA.

Telephone:020 7219 3000

Heeley constituency

  • Arbourthorne

  • Beauchief &Greenhill

  • Gleadless Valley

  • Graves Park

  • Richmond


Sheffield South East

Mr Clive Betts (Labour), Sheffield Office, 1st Floor, Barkers Pool House, Burgess Street, Sheffield S1 2HF

Telephone: 0114 2757788

Surgeries by appointment

Please telephone 0114 2757788.

  • First Saturday in the month 9.30am to 11am (Darnall Library, Britannia Road)

  • Third Saturday in the month 9.30am to 11am (Crystal Peaks Library, Peaks Square, Crystal Peaks Complex)

South east constituency

  • Beighton
  • Birley

  • Darnall

  • Mosborough

  • Woodhouse


Penistone and Stocksbridge

Angela Smith (Labour), Area Regeneration Centre, Town Hall, Manchester Road, Stocksbridge, Sheffield S36 2DT

Telephone: 0114 2831855
Fax: 0114 2831850


Please call my office on 0114 2831855 to request an appointment.

Penistone and Stocksbridge constituency

This constituency is shared with Barnsley, only the Sheffield wards are listed below.

  • East Ecclesfield

  • West Ecclesfield

  • Stocksbridge & Upper Don


MP contact details

You can write to all MPs at:

The House Of Commons

Telephone: 0207 2193000

All MPs in the UK Parliament.


Contact us

If you need to know which Constituency you are in please contact Jennie Skiba:


Telephone 0114 2734096

  • Modified: May 22, 2015 11:13:31 AM