Skip to content

Sheffield's Electoral Wards

Sheffield's 28 electoral areas called Wards, each represented by 3 City Councillors who are elected in local elections.

Register to vote.

Your nearest polling station.

Use your postcode to find your address on the map. Then select the area your address is in to show the ward details.

The names of the ward boundaries may not correlate exactly with the names of areas as area names and boundaries change over time. If you are unsure which ward you are in please contact us.

Map not displaying? View the (large) map.

By using this map you confirm that you have read and agreed to our online maps disclaimer.


Sheffield Wards

  • Beauchief and Greenhill
  • Beighton
  • Birley
  • Broomhill and Sharrow Vale
  • Burngreave
  • City
  • Crookes and Crosspool
  • Darnall
  • Dore and Totley
  • East Ecclesfield
  • Ecclesall
  • Firth Park
  • Fulwood
  • Gleadless Valley
  • Graves Park
  • Hillsborough
  • Manor Castle
  • Mosborough
  • Nether Edge and Sharrow
  • Park and Arbourthorne
  • Richmond   
  • Shiregreen and Brightside
  • Southey
  • Stannington
  • Stocksbridge and Upper Don
  • Walkley
  • West Ecclesfield
  • Woodhouse
  • Modified: Apr 26, 2016 12:17:47 PM