Skip to content

School holidays and terms 2014 to 2015

Sheffield school holidays and term dates from September 2014 to July 2015.

All dates are inclusive.
 

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 1 September 2014 until Friday 24 October 2014
  • Half Term holiday: Monday 27 October 2014 to Friday 31 October 2014
     

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 3 November 2014 until Friday 19 December 2014
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 22 December 2014 to Friday 2 January 2015
     

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 5 January 2015 until Friday 13 February 2015
  • Half Term holiday: Monday 16 February 2015 to Friday 20 February 2015
     

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 23 February 2015  until Friday 27 March 2015
  • Easter holiday: Monday 30 March 2015 to Friday 10 April 2015
     

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 13 April 2015 until Friday 22 May 2015
  • May Day holiday: Monday 4 May 2015
  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 2015 to Friday 29 May 2015
     

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 1 June 2015 until Monday 20 July 2015

 

Google calendar for these school holidays.

 

Holiday activities

School holiday activities and Children's University Learning Destinations.

 

Contact us

For further information on school term dates and holidays contact:

Email jayne.johnson@sheffield.gov.uk

Telephone 0114 2734515

Jayne Johnson
Pupil Admissions
3rd Floor Howden House
Union Street
Sheffield
S1 1SH

  • Modified: Dec 19, 2014 9:46:09 AM