Skip to content

School holidays and terms 2013 to 2014

Sheffield school holidays and terms From September 2013 to July 2014Google calendar of these school holidays.  School holiday activities.

 

Autumn Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 2 September 2013 until Friday 25 October 2013

  •  Half Term Holiday Monday 28 October 2013 until Friday 1 November 2013
     

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 4 November 2012 until Friday 20 December 2013

  • Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December 2013 until Friday 3 January 2014
     

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 6 January 2014 until Friday 21 February 2014

  • Half Term Holiday Monday 24 February 2014 until Friday 28 February 2014
     

Spring Half Term 2

  • Term starts Monday 3 March 2014 until Friday 11 April 2014

  • Easter Holiday Monday 14 April 2014  until Friday 25 April 2014
     

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 28 April 2014 until Friday 23 May 2014

  • May Day Holiday Monday 5 May 2014

  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 26 May 2014 until Friday 30 May 2014
     

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 2 June 2014 until Monday 21 July 2014

 

Contact Us

For further information on school term dates and holidays contact Jayne Johnson:

Email jayne.johnson@sheffield.gov.uk

Telephone : 0114 2734515

Pupil Admissions
3rd Floor howden House
Union Street
Sheffield
S1 1SH

  • Modified: Mar 13, 2014 3:44:42 PM