Skip to content

Contact us about contracts and tenders

For general enquiries please call us on 0114 2736854 or email commercialservices@sheffield.gov.uk.

 

Contact details and category of spend 

Adult social care

Dave Kingston

Telephone 0114 2057337

Email david.kingston@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Children's and Young People's Services

Debbie Beeley

Telephone 0114 2037061

Email debbie.beeley@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Construction

Jed Turner
Telephone 0114 2734066
Email jed.turner@sheffield.gov.uk
 

Tim Sharp
Telephone 0114 2037076
Email tim.sharp@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Senior Category Manager

Jed Turner

Telephone 0114 2734066

Email jed.turner@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Senior Category Manager

Demelza Turner

Telephone 0114 2736890

Email demelza.turner@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Business Services

Chris Goodacre

Telephone 0114 2736321

Email chris.goodacre@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Utilities and transport

Andrew Minshall

Telephone 0114 2736293

Email andrew.minshall@sheffield.gov.uk

  • Modified: Feb 15, 2016 10:02:34 AM