Skip to content

Contact us about contracts and tenders

For general enquiries please call us on 0114 2736854 or email commercialservices@sheffield.gov.uk.

 

Contact details and category of spend 

Adult social care

Harmeet Bhatti

Telephone 0114 20 37061

Email harmeet.bhatti@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Children's and Young People's Services

Paul Rayton

Telephone 0114 20 37590

Email paul.rayton@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Construction

Phil Moorcroft
Telephone 0114 20 53732

Email phil.moorcroft@sheffield.gov.uk
 

Tim Sharp
Telephone 0114 2037076
Email tim.sharp@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Senior Category Manager

Mark Ellis

Telephone 011427 36316

Email mark.ellis@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Senior Category Manager

Phil Moorcroft

Telephone 0114 2734066

Email phil.moorcroft@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Senior Category Manager

Demelza Turner

Telephone 0114 2736890

Email demelza.turner@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Business Services

Sian Holmes

Telephone 0114 20 37082

Email sian.holmes@sheffield.gov.uk

 

Utilities and transport

Steve Clough (Utilities)

Telephone 0114 20 37003

Email steve.clough@sheffield.gov.uk

Paul Rayton (Transport)

Telephone 0114 20 37590

Email paul.rayton@sheffield.gov.uk

  • Modified: May 31, 2016 11:31:55 AM